Fun Time

Fun Time
Item# CD-5
Availability: Usually ships the next business day

Product Description

Fun Time Drawn from a large pool of the best musicians in Europe, the SWR Big Band has carved a niche as a permanent institution of jazz on the continent. My goal was to write music that would appeal equally to those who enjoy jazz, and those who are not jazz buffs, but enjoy music generally.
All in all, what a delicious concoction this turned out to be!"

Track Listing:
1. Blue Samuel
2. A New Day
3. A Pair of Aces
4. Out of the Night
5. D'Ann
6. Fun Time
7. Celebracion
8. Struttin with Some Barbecue
9. Orchids and Butterflies
10. Not Really the Blues
11. The Four of Us
12. Rare Moment
13. Bye Bye Blues
14. A Song For Sarah
15. King Porter Stomp