No Time Like The Present

No Time Like The Present
Item# CD-2
Availability: Usually ships the next business day

Product Description

This CD features Sammy and the SWR Big Band together for the first time, resulting in a CD full of melodious and powerfully swinging tracks expressing the whole dynamic and textural spectrum big band music is capable of. Included are four brand new charts along with Sammy's favorite arrangements of the last three decades.

Track Listing:
1. Ya Gotta Try ... Harder
2. Freckle Face
3. Tangerine
4. No Time Like The Present
5. Charlie The Whale
6. Satin 'n' Glass
7. The Blues Machine
8. Night Flight
9. Crosswinds
10. A Warm Breeze
11. Smack Dab In The Middle
12. After You've Gone
13. Bonus Track: Strike Up The Band